PM Kisan 12th Installment Release Date

You know that farmers get their installments of the PM Kisan Yojana every four months. If all of you farmers got the 11th instalment in January 2022, then Prime Minister Narendra Modi will give you the 12th installment in April 2022, which is after 4 months.

PM Kisan 12th Installment will be released and the money for Rs 2000 will be deposited into the bank account of those who qualify. Before you get the money in your account, check the Beneficiary List 2022 at Then, see if you are eligible or not. At 11:00 a.m. on March 31, 2022, the 12th installment of PM Kisan will be out. There is a PM Kisan E KYC Update that you need to do first.

PM Kisan 12th Installment Release Date and Time

Farmers get money from the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana every year in, Rs 6,000. This money comes from the government. Nine of the series have already come out, and there will also be an 12th installment in the next few weeks. They get this money if they meet the requirements for this program, and their name is added to the list of beneficiaries.

See also  KALIA Yojana New List 2023, Beneficiary 1st, 2nd, 3rd Final List PDF
Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY)
Scheme Funded byCentral Government
PM Kisan Launch Date1st December 2018
Total Farmer Registered till date April 202210 Crore +
Total AmountRs. 6000/- Yearly (3 times in a year)
Total Amount to be transferred to the Farmers AccountRs. 19500 crore rupees
PM Kisan Scheme 12th InstallmentApr-22
Article CategorySarkari Yojana
PM Kisan 11th Installment

PM Kisan 12th Installment Release Date and Time

In April 2022, farmers will get the 12th installment from the government of India, which will go into their bank accounts.

The government may not have transferred your 12th installment if you applied for it before the 9th installment, and your name is on the beneficiary list. If this is the case, you should contact the government.

PM Kisan eKYC, Process, Link, Last Date, online Beneficiary Status

RBSE 10th Result 2022

PM Kisan Yojana Check Name in Beneficiary Status

Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2022

  • Open web browser. Then, visit this site:
  • You need to scroll down and click on the “Beneficiary List” button.
  • A new page will show up.
  • Choose from Aadhar Number, Phone number or Account number.
  • It’s time to enter the information you’ve chosen.
  • In the next step, click the “Get Data” button.
  • It will show up on the screen.
  • then you have to take printout.
See also  Kartarpur Sahib Corridor Online Booking (Direct LINK) Vaccine Certificate & Covid Report Must

Pm Kisan 12th Instalment Release Date

If you’re a farmer, this question has been on your mind for a long time. When the eleventh installment comes, it’s essential to know the date of the 12th installment of money in the minds of farmers, in this case, by the central government, which is the Modi government. The date for the 12th installment the Pm Kisan Yojana has been set. According to the central government, the amount of the 12th installment will start coming to farmers in the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana from April 2022. People in the Modi government have given official information about it.

Edit Aadhar Failure Record in PM Kisan 2022

  • Open the official site:
  • Farmer Corner is down there.
  • On the next screen, click “Edit Aadhar Failed Record.”
  • You’ll be sent to a new page.
  • People who need to give their Aadhar numbers and other information should do so and change the record.
  • Finally, press the search button.
  • Then, you will be able to change the Aadhar Number.

PM Kisan 12th Installment Date: FAQ

When will farmers get the 11th instalment into their account?

In April 2022, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will deposit the 11th installment in the bank accounts of farmers who have been registered with him.

Who are not eligible for 11th Installment?

It is not available to farmers who pay income tax.
Farmers who get pensions can’t get the 11th installment
Official websiteClick here
HomepageClick here