DU 1st Cut Off List 2021:Delhi University UG Admission Cut off

The Delhi University will release the 1st cut-off list today for the admission of the Undergraduate program. The Unversity of Delhi has released a notification on 27 September 2021, the 1st cut-off list will be released today on the official website of DU Du.ac.in.The admission process will commence on October 4th, 2021, at 10 Am. The Colleges have been instructed to complete the admission process from October 7 till 5 pm.

Delhi University UG Admission 1st Cut off 2021

Almost 4,38,696 students have applied for Undergraduate courses admission at Delhi University. Students can expect a higher cut-off this year as almost 70,00 more students have scored 90 percent on CBSE boards exams. Students clearing the cut-off can register at the college website online without going to college and Due to Covid 19, the university is following complete corona guidelines for the contactless admission process to admit students this year 2021-22. Click here to download first cut off list

UG Notices

Schedule for UG Merit Based Admission Process 2021-22
ProcessDate
Declaration of 1st Cut-Off by Colleges 1st October 2021 (Friday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 1st Cut-Off10:00 am 04thOct (Monday)  – 11:59pm 06thOct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against 1st Cut-OffTill 5:00 pm 07th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 1st Cut-Off5:00 pm 08th Oct (Friday)
Declaration of 2ndCut-Off by Colleges 09th October 2021 (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 2nd Cut-Off10:00 am 11thOct (Monday)  – 11:59 pm 13th Oct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against 2ndCut-OffTill 5:00 pm 14th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 2ndCut-Off5:00 pm 15thOct (Friday)
Declaration of 3rdCut-Off by Colleges16th October 2021 (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 3rd Cut-Off10:00 am 18thOct (Monday)  – 11:59 pm 21st Oct (Thursday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against 3rdCut-OffTill 5:00 pm 22nd Oct (Friday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 3rdCut-Off5:00 pm 23rd Oct (Saturday)
Declaration of Special Cutoff* by Colleges25th  Oct (Monday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against Special Cut-Off10:00 am 26th Oct (Tuesday)  – 11:59 pm 27th Oct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against  Special Cut-Off5:00 pm 28th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against  Special Cut-Off5:00 pm 29th Oct (Friday)
Declaration of 4th Cut-Off* by Colleges30th October (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 4thCut-Off10:00 am 1st Nov (Monday) – 11:59pm 2nd  Nov (Tuesday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against 4thCut-Off5:00 pm 5th Nov (Friday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 4thCut-Off5:00 pm 6th Nov (Saturday)
Declaration of 5th Cutoffs*8th Nov (Monday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 5thCut-Off10:00 am 9th Nov (Tuesday) – 11:59 pm 10th Nov (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals  for Admission against 5thCut-Off11:59 pm 11thNov (Thursday)
Last date Payment of fee against 5th Cutoff5:00pm 12th Nov (Friday)
Declaration of cutoffs against Special Drive* on Vacant Seats wherever available13th Nov (Saturday)
Candidates to Apply Against Special Drive14th -15th Nov (Sunday-Monday)
Last date for Payment of fee against Special Drive16th Nov (Tuesday)

*These cutoffs will be declared only if there are vacant seats available.

How to Download DU 1st Cut off List 2021

  • Visit the official website of Delhi university du.ac.in
  • On the Homepage, Click on DU 1st Cut off lsit
  • Now a New page will open
  • Click on Download button
  • Then find your application number & name
  • if you have cleared cut off,then you can visit the official website of your preffered/desired college
  • Now Fill the Application and Secure your seat

Important Links

Delhi University official websiteClick here
DU Admission PortalClick here
Admission scheduleClick here
Download 1st cut off listClick here

Leave a Comment