Moon Knight Episode 6 Release Date Time India Cast Trailer,Watch Online

Moon knight Release Date:This first episode was a refreshing change of scenery and style thanks to the firm direction of Mohamed Diab (Cairo 6, 7, 8). When the Marvel Cinematic Universe moves from New York City to London, it gets a substantial facelift. Moon Knight, meanwhile, is an exciting mix of comedy, action and horror with a weird vibe. After reading this, you must be very excited to watch Moon Knight Episode 6 with Disney Plus. The first episode of Moon Knight took a different kind of MCU hero and made them think differently. We’re excited to see how episode 5 shakes things up.

Moon knight Episode 6

Oscar Isaac plays Steven Grant, a sleep-deprived and confused store employee who Oscar Isaac plays in the movie Moon Knight. Grant eventually learns that he has dissociative identity disorder, which means he shares his body with a mercenary named Marc Spector.

Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date Time Cast

Moon knight Episode 6 released watch now online

A dangerous Egypt-based mystery involving Steven’s and Marc’s foes forces the two to grapple with their tangled identities.

SeriesMOON Knight
ByMarvel Cinematic Universe
Episodes 6 Release date27 April 2022
DirectorMohamed Diab
Article categoryNews

In the comics, Spector turns into Moon Knight after meeting an Egyptian god. Before we know more about Isaac, we don’t see how he goes by the name “Celestial.” We’re excited to see how it all turns out.

The Kashmir Files Movie Review,Box Office Collection

Rashmika Mandanna Birthday PICs

WWE Wrestlemania 38 Day 1 & 2 Match List & Winners Name

Moon Knight Episode 6 and season 1

Oscar Isaac, who played Alan Grant in Dune and Marc Spector in Star Wars: The Force Awakens, is in the new movie Khonshu, which tells the story of the Egyptian Moon God’s vengeful caped avatar, Alan Grant and Marc Spector.

Ethan Hawke, who starred in Gattaca and Training Day, plays cult leader Dr Arthur Harrow, a follower of the Egyptian god Ammit and Moon Knight’s arch-enemy in the movie. There are three more people in the main cast: May Calamawy as an archaeologist, Lucy Thackeray as Donna, and the late Gaspard Ulliel as Anton Mogart. Award-winning actor F. Murray Abraham gives the Egyptian god Khonshu a powerful voice.

Moon Knight Episode 6 release time

Moon Knight Episode 5 comes out at different times in different countries because of differences in geography and time zones. It starts at 12 am PT, 3 am ET in the US, and 8 am BST in the UK. There is a time set for Moon Knight to go live on the web in India at 12.30 pm.

Moon Knight Episode 6 release date

The second episode of Moon Knight will be out on April 6. OTT platform Disney Plus will let you watch it. Because the release date for each country will be different, it is essential to note that. Below, you will find more information about that.

Moon Knight Episodes

  • Moon Knight Episode 1: March 30
  • Moon Knight Episode 2: April 6
  • Moon Knight Episode 3: April 13
  • Moon Knight Episode 4: April 20
  • Moon Knight Episode 5: April 27
  • Moon Knight Episode 6: May 4

How to watch Moon Knight internationally?

Episode 5 of Moon Knight is set to be released worldwide on April 27th, 2022. The episode will always be released at 12 am PT (Pacific Time). The time of the episode’s release will depend on where you live. So, here’s the exact time of the second episode for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

Also, the release time for episode 5 of Moon Knight varies from country to country. Fans in the United States can watch the show at 12 am PT, and 3 am. ET, which is when it airs. When it comes out in the UK, it will be at 8 am BST. It will be 12:30 pm in India when Moon Knight first comes out in the country.

Watch onlinehttp://hotstar.com
Homepage Click here

Leave a Comment