Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Finale, Runner up, BBK9 Winner Name, Prize

Season 9 of Bigg Boss Kannada has the best TRP rating ever, largely thanks to the participants who have kept viewers hooked to their screens. The 13th and last week of Bigg Boss Kannada 9 have begun. The season 9 finale of Bigg Boss Kannada will air on December 29 and on December 31 at 6 p.m. Audiences are waiting to see who takes the prize. Two names are stirring a lot on the internet: Roopesh Shetty and Rakesh Adiga. So it’s clear that Divya Uruduga’s legion of followers on Twitter and other social media sites isn’t slowing down with their trending efforts. The audience support for Divya U is equally impressive. Bigg Boss Kannada 9’s finalists are Roopesh Shetty, Rakesh Adiga, Divya Uruduga, Deepika Das, Aryavardhan, and Rupesh Rajanna.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Contestant

Contestants on season 9 of Bigg Boss Kannada are putting on shows and causing turmoil in the house to win over viewers. Fans of Big Brother 9 are enjoying themselves and want to stick around for the duration of the competition. At the end of week five of Big Brother 9, viewers started voting for who they felt would win the match.

See also  Matsya University BA 2nd Year Result 2022, Download [Direct Link]
Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Finale, Runner up, BBK9 Winner Name, Prize
Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Finale, Runner up, BBK9 Winner Name, Prize

The viewers of Bigg Boss Kannada 9 think Roopesh Shetty will win and Rakesh Adiga will come in second. Roopesh Shetty and Rakesh Adiga have many devoted fans within the Bigg Boss Kannada 9 house. Bigg Boss Kannada OTT audience was always impressed by both of them throughout the entire programme. Rakesh Adiga’s supporters are making concerted efforts to dethrone Roopesh Shetty, who has been topping the voting polls weekly.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Winner Prediction

The focus of much discussion is who will emerge victorious from Bigg Boss Kannada. Many viewers of the first season of Bigg Boss OTT Kannada hope that Roopesh Shetty will be crowned the winner. Big Brother: Over the Top viewers have generally viewed Roopesh Shetty favourably since the show’s inception. Regarding social media, Rakesh Adiga and Roopesh Shetty are always one step ahead of the curve. Former Big Brother housemate Roopesh Shetty is now acting as house captain. The claim that Roopesh is Big Boss Kannada’s first and only captain has been circulating on Twitter.

Contestant NameStatus
Vaishnavi GowdaFinalist
Aravind K P1st Runner Up
Manju PavagadaBBK9 Winner
Divya Uruduga2nd Runner Up
Prashant SambargiFinalist

How to vote for Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 on Voot?

  • The Voot app may be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play or accessed directly at
  • Put in your email address or phone number to sign up.
  • Use the search bar to locate “Bigg Boss Kannada,” then click on the associated banner.
  • Select “Vote Now” from the drop-down menu.
  • In a moment, the names of all the people who have been put up as potential winners will flash over the screen.
  • Click the “Vote” button next to a contestant’s name or photo to cast your ballot.
  • After casting your vote, select Done from the menu.
See also  BSF Head Constable RO/RM Admit Card 2022, Download [Direct लिंक]

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Vote Elimination Using SMS

  • Each contestant will be assigned a unique code that can be looked up on the software. 
  • You have to locate the rules governing the eliminated contestants. 
  • In the following days, there will be an updated version of the permanent codes. 
  • Send the term “Contestant Code” through text to show your support for your preferred candidates.
Voting Line