Bigg Boss 15 Finale Winner and Audience Poll Results

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Live Finale: Colors will broadcast the Bigg Boss 15 finale Episode on January 29 and 30 at 8 p.m. Deepika Padukone will be promoting Gehraiyaan on the show, making it a star-studded event. Shehnaaz Gill will pay tribute to Bigg Boss 13 winner and late actor Siddharth Shukla on the show. Shamita Shetty, Karan Kundra, Tejasswi Prakash, Nishant Bhat, Rashami Desai, and Pratik Sehajpal are the participants in the finals. The rivalry amongst the participants is fierce, and the tournament has turned into a rough and smooth road for all the contestants and the viewers.Tejasswi Prakash is the Winner of Bigg Boss Season 15,While Pratik Shejpal is the Runner Up, Tejasswi’s Boyfriend Karan Kundra Bagged the 3rd Place while Shamita Shetty came 4th.Tejasswi won a Price Money of Rs 40 Lakhs.

Bigg Boss 15 Finalists

The Probable winner of Biggboss Season 15 is going to be from Tejasswi Prakash, Shamita Shetty, Karan Kundra, , Nishant Bhat, Rashami Desai, and Pratik Sehajpal.The Winner According to the Audience Poll Conducted on various OTT and online Platforms Declared Tejasswi Prakash as the Winner,Shamita Shetty as the Runner UP of Bigg boss Season 15.

Bigg boss season 15 winner

This time, Tejasswi Prakash and Karan Kundrra stole the show with their romance. Their connection earned them the nickname ‘TejRan’ on social media. The two had a tumultuous relationship, and they argued a lot throughout the weekly duties, but they made up shortly after every time.

bigness season 15 winner, finale date

Shamita Shetty made the most of her Bigg Boss OTT experience by playing the game gracefully. Her two housemates, Nishant Bhat and Pratik Sehajpal, also made it to the show’s final due to their firm grasp of the game and individual personalities. It is hilarious that Nishant gained the nickname ‘Naag’ within the house for his mind tricks, but he is loved by many and has a huge fan base.

Also read::

Mouni Roy’s Husband Suraj Nambiar Biography

Antim Box Office Collection: Salman Khan & Aayush Sharma Movie Earnings Till Today

Katrina Kaif Net Worth, Age & Family, Biography, Documentary, List of Movies,Husband

Pushpa – The Rise Box Office Collection Day wise

Bigg Boss All Winners Season Wise

SeasonWinner Name
Season 1Rahul Roy
Season 2Ashutosh Kaushik
Season 3Vindu Dara Singh
Season 4Shweta Tiwari
Season 5Juhi Parmar
Season 6Urvashi Dholakia
Season 7Gauhar Khan
Season 8Gautam Gulati
Season 9Prince Narula
Season 10Manveer Gurjar
Season 11Shilpa Shinde
Season 12Dipika Kakar
Season 13Sidharth Shukla
Season 14Rubina Dilaik
Season 15Tejasswi Prakash

Rashami Desai, who joined the game as a wild card candidate, also knocked off several well-known names to make it to the top six finalists. However, no wild card contender has ever won Bigg Boss, according to history. It will be fascinating to watch if Rashami can make history by winning the event.

After receiving the lowest score from the Bigg Boss house’s live audience, Rakhi Sawant was evicted. She and her husband Ritesh had entered the 15th season as wild card contestants. Rakhi Sawant became upset while listening to Bigg Boss’s farewell speech. Bigg Boss mentioned in his statement that the crowd does not want her trip to finish, which is why they do not want her to win the BigBoss.

As the ‘Sanchalak, Rakhi intended to favor Devoleena and Pratik, enraged Rashami and Karan. Rashami confronted Rakhi, saying, “You are not good.” Karan also had a heated confrontation with Rakhi, warning her to face the consequences, and Rakhi also shouted at her.

Will Tejaswi win Bigg Boss?

There is no clear winner of Bigg Boss Season 11. However, based on the most recent news and projections, Tejaswi appears to be a strong contender. Tejaswi has previously been a successful competitor on reality TV series and has consistently provided high-quality performances. He is also recognized for his gorgeous appearance and sexy figure, making him an ideal contender for the game. Furthermore, he is pretty vocal and does not hesitate to share his ideas, even if they are unpopular. As a result, he might be a fascinating candidate to watch.

Bigg Boss 15 Voting Trend Today 2022

If you are a Bigg Boss fan, you must vote to rescue one of your favourite Bigg Boss contestants. You should vote if you wish to keep your favourite Bigg Boss House contestant from being evicted. The individual who receives the fewest votes from the viewers is expelled from the Big Boss House.

Other Bigg Boss members nominate contestants, and they then ask viewers to vote for them to save them from being eliminated. The nomination procedure often occurs on Tuesday after the challenge, and the nominated individual encourages viewers to vote (SMS) for him on the specified code to rescue him.

During the last episode of Bigg Boss, fans could vote for their favourite candidate using a live voting system. The person who received the most public votes was declared the winner. Voting took place via Voot, SMS, the My Jio app, and the Voot website.

HomepageClick here

22 thoughts on “Bigg Boss 15 Finale Winner and Audience Poll Results”

  1. Very poor choice to declare Tejasvi Prakash she was badly behaved showed respect for nobody she survived only because of kundra .She was not sure of herself

  2. Colours channel always are partial in declaring the winner. Always they prefer their channel celebrities to win. Tejaswi was there only because of Karan and what did she do on the show only hug, kiss, sit with karan and whisper at night on bed

    • Agreed with your observations all Bheja did was brainwashing KK who has no guts and backbone to stand for right. Always standing with wrong. He has split personality always change his stand

  3. Bullshit tejasvi is winner. This is boat load of crap that you’ll are giving now. Everything is manipulated even results. I am going to quit watching big boss. I am done with this show.

  4. Tejasvini prakash did not deserve the Big Boss trophy πŸ† at all…she just reached the finals becoz of Karan . The true winner πŸ† was shamita Shetty πŸ’— she played her game gracefully and fairly perfect example of beauty with brains.

  5. Teja in my view not in last 6 if Umar was in BB. Accept her any one can win. Perfect choice as winner is Shamita ! She is really beauty with brain ! First time B.Boss failed to get Love from viewers in last 15 seasons.

  6. Ms. Prakash was not the rightful winner of the BB15 trophy. Shamity Shetty the winner and Pratiik the runners up. BB is not all about how much you cling to the opposite sex and romance, one need strategy and manipulation, whis MS. Prakash DID NOT HAVE her only support was the great Kuran Khundra, this was a very unfair decision, Ms. Prakash may have taken the cash and trophey illegally, but the real winner is beautiful, graceful and humble Shamita. She and her sister will always be my favourite.πŸ’•πŸŒ·πŸ™πŸΌ

  7. I hv already quoted after umars unfair eviction.collrs have shame to play such games.actually we audience r fool to watch. Boycott than only thy will realise.


Leave a Comment